COB 244 Sections 5 and 6

LINKS TO COURSE MATERIALS FOR MARCH 9-30

Click HERE for material from Units 1-9

Click HERE for material from Units 10-12

 

Monday March 9 Spring Break No Class Meeting

Wednesday March 11 Spring Break No Class Meeting

 

Monday March 16 Class Cancelled by University

 

Wednesday March 18 : Class Cancelled by University

Email from Professor sent March 18

 

March 18-19: Watch Online Videos

 

Video 1 Class Responsibility March 18-30

Video 2 Instructions for using Webex Tool for Group Meetings and Group Help Sessions

Video 3 Instructions for Requesting Group Help Sessions

 

Monday March 23 Self-Study, Remedial Work per Video 1

Tuesday March 24 Self-Study, Remedial Work

Wednesday March 25 Self-Study, Remedial Work

Thursday March 26 Self-Study, Remedial Work

Friday March 27 Self-Study, Remedial Work

 

March 18-27: On-Line Webex Help Session Schedule (excerpt from Video 3

 

Monday March 30 Special (Optional) Quiz

(to be held ONLINE during normal class time via Canvas, not Webex)

 

The remainder of the course will be depend on University Decisions, and will be announced before April 1.